Website Manager

Olive Branch Little League


Board Position Board Member Email
President Tony Hinds [email protected]
Vice-President/Safety Officer Jon Bilbo [email protected]
Secretary/Information OfficerTorey Moore[email protected]
Player Agent Leslie Dennis [email protected]
TreasurerDan Terry[email protected]
Field Maintenance/EquipmentPaul Penland[email protected]
Baseball CoordinatorChris Delaney[email protected]
Softball Coordinator Blanche Buck [email protected]
T-Ball Coordinator Nathan Johnson [email protected]
Fundraising CoordinatorAshley Outland[email protected]
Merchandising Abby Geer [email protected]
Concession Stand ManagementLaShawn Stiles[email protected]
Concession Stand Management
Scrapp Hicks 
Honorary Board Member for LifeAllen "Honey" Boyd[email protected]
Andre' Copeland
Val Vick
For ever a part of OBLL  
Copyright © 2023 Olive Branch Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In